Your location:HOME > Scientific and Technological Innovation Ecosystem > Innovation Service

Innovation Service

        As a comprehensive service platform that integrates resources from the government, enterprises, intermediaries and other parties, TusCity Group provides comprehensive and targeted innovative value-added services for all types of enterprises settled in the park according to the needs of the enterprises. Through setting up five sub-platforms, it provides technological innovation value-added services in the park.

       Industry-university-research institute platform: As the core of the innovation service system in the park, it relies on extensive technological research achievements and resources of Tsinghua University and the public technology platform, and combines the technology resources of the local universities and scientific research institutes. Taking enterprises as the subject, the park as the platform and the market as the orientation, it has established an industry-university-research institute connection mechanism. Through provision of professional and technical services, expert consulting and assessment services, reporting process services, hardware, laboratory equipment and platform sharing services for the high-tech enterprises in the park, it promotes rapid transfer of technological factors, deepens the degree of industrialization of advanced technologies and scientific research achievements, and enhances core technical strengths of the enterprises in the park.

        Training service platform: In reliance on the resources of Tsinghua University and TusHoldings, it provides internal training and professional and technical training for the enterprises. Based on customer demand, it can provide customized training for the enterprises in terms of development of training programs, setting of training courses, arrangement of trainers, selection of training methods and so on.

        Information sharing and communication platform: It is committed to providing market research and recommendation, exhibition, trade negotiation, product promotion, domestic and foreign economic and technological exchanges and cooperation and other services, collecting and giving feedback on policies and industry information for enterprises quickly and accurately, and building a bridge between enterprises and the media.

        Human resources platform: It provides standardized, professional, thoughtful one-stop human resources service for the enterprises in the park, including basic services, such as payroll service, personnel service and welfare service, as well as medium- & high-end services, such as corporate training and talent assessment.

        Investment and financing service platform: Through loan guarantees, project promotion, financing counseling, venture capital and other forms, it actively brings together resources, establishes venture capital funds, supports the development of entrepreneurial and innovative enterprises, and provides comprehensive solutions for corporate financing.

您的位置:首页 > 科技创新生态园 > 创新服务
科技创新生态圈Scientific and technological innovation ecosystem
超互联智慧生态圈Super internet smart
ecosystem
美丽文创生态圈Beautiful and culture& creative ecosystem

创新服务


  作为整合政府、企业、中介等各方资源的综合服务平台,启迪科技城集团根据企业需求,为入园所有类型企业提供全面的、具有针对性的创新增值服务;通过搭建五大子平台,提供园区科技创新增值服务。


产学研平台:是园区创新服务体系的核心,依托清华大学丰富的科技研究成果资源以及公共技术平台,结合当地高校及科研院所的科技资源,以企业为主体、园区为平台、市场为导向,建立产学研用的对接机制,通过为园区高科技企业提供专业技术服务、专家咨询评估服务、申报流程服务、硬件实验设备及平台共享服务等,推动科技要素快速转移,加深先进技术和科研成果产业化程度,提升园区企业的核心技术实力。

培训服务平台:依托清华大学、启迪控股资源,为企业提供企业内训及专业技术培训。以客户需求为导向,在培训计划的制定、培训课程的设置、培训教师的安排、培训方式的选择等进行企业个性化培训定制。 

信息共享与传播平台:致力于提供市场考察与推荐、展览展销、贸易洽谈、产品推介及国内外经济技术交流与合作等服务,为企业快速准确的收集反馈政策和行业信息,搭建企业与媒体的桥梁。

人力资源平台:为园区企业提供规范、专业、周到的一站式人力资源服务,包括薪资服务、人事服务、福利服务等基础服务,以及企业培训、人才测评等中高端服务。 

投融资服务平台:通过贷款担保、项目推介、融资辅导、创业投资等多种形式,积极对接资源,建立创投基金,支持创业创新企业发展,全方位解决企业融资难题。