Your location:HOME > Scientific and Technological Innovation Ecosystem > Development and Construction

Development and Construction

        TusCity Group takes the investment, development and operation of incubators, science and technology parks, science and technology cities, science and technology towns and other innovative space carriers as its primary business. Under the new situation of construction of an innovative country and promotion of development of new urbanization, TusCity Group takes the satisfaction of the basic needs of the technology enterprises and users as the premise, the “community, university and park” linkage as the development concept, the “Government support, leading by TusHoldings, market-oriented operation” as the development orientation, integrates the local context with the culture of Tsinghua University, and combines various elements of innovative resources, aiming to build a new technology city that is led by technological research and integrates office, residence, business, leisure, education, public services and ecological civilization into one; meanwhile, it is committed to grow into a Chinese leader and a global model for investment in and development and operation of innovative space.

Independent investment and development

According to its own strategic development and industrial development needs, and in reliance on the strong financing ability and park development ability and experience of itself and its parent company – TusHoldings, TusCity Group carries out independent investment and development for some science and technology parks, science and technology cities and other projects.

Development in cooperation with government or enterprises

It has become a main development and construction model of TusCity Group to develop science and technology parks, science and technology cities, science and technology towns and other innovative space carriers in cooperation with governments or successful local enterprises. In general, a local Tus company will be jointly established by TusCity Group and its partners (government or other local partners) to take charge of development and construction of the projects. TusCity Group controls the company and takes the lead in development and construction of the projects.

Construction in PPP mode

TusCity Group can undertake some infrastructure construction projects, public facilities construction projects, large-scale industrial application projects, especially the PPP projects related to the science and technology parks and science and technology industry, so as to participate in local construction and local development, and promote regional development.

Upgrading and renovation of existing properties

TusCity Group focuses on the revitalization of the urban existing idle properties, upgrading and renovation of the existing low-level industrial properties, optimization and renovation of existing properties, and so on, and enhances the value of the cities through technology services and innovation driving.

您的位置:首页 > 科技创新生态园 > 开发建设
科技创新生态圈Scientific and technological innovation ecosystem
超互联智慧生态圈Super internet smart
ecosystem
美丽文创生态圈Beautiful and culture& creative ecosystem

开发建设


  启迪科技城集团以孵化器、科技园、科技城、科技小镇等创新空间载体的投资、开发、运营为主要业务。在建设创新型国家、推动新型城 镇化发展的新形势下,启迪科技城集团以满足科技企业与使用人群的基本需求为前提,以“社区、校区、园区”三区联动为发展理念,以“政府支持、启迪主导、市场化运作”为发展导向,融入地方文脉与清华文化,整合各类创新资源要素,打造以科技研发为主导,集办公、居住、商业、休闲、教育、公共服务与生态文明为一体的新型科技城区,致力于发展成为创新空间投资、开发、运营的的中国引领者和全球典范。

独立投资开发
  启迪科技城集团根据自身战略发展及产业发展需要,依托自身与母公司启迪控股强大的融资能力、园区开发能力和经验,针对某些科技园、科技城等项目进行独立投资开发。

政企合作开发
  与政府或当地实力型企业合作开发科技园、科技城、科技小镇等创新空间载体,已经成为启迪科技城集团开发建设的主要模式。一般由启迪科技城集团与合作伙伴(政府或当地其他合作伙伴)合资成立地方启迪公司来负责项目的开发建设,其中启迪科技城集团需要控股,并主导项目的开发、建设。

PPP模式建设
  启迪科技城集团可承接一些基础设施建设、公共设施建设、大型产业应用等尤其是与科技园区、科技实业相关的PPP项目,以此参与到地方建设、地方发展当中去,促进区域发展。

现有物业升级改造
  启迪科技城集团着眼于城市现有闲置物业的盘活、现有低层次产业物业的升级改造、现有物业的优化改造、城市更新改造等,通过科技服务、创新驱动推进城市价值提升。