Your location:HOME > Scientific and Technological Innovation Ecosystem > Planning Design

Planning Design

       After years of development and practice, TusCity Group has accumulated a wealth of experience in the planning and design of innovative space. Adhering to the concept of “industry-city-people” integration and symbiosis and creation of a cluster innovation pattern, TusCity Group carries out the construction of the innovative space planning and layout system, functional system construction, building space organization, road traffic system design, landscape greening system design, park intelligent system construction and so on.

        In combination with the technological personnel’s basic needs on vitality and ecosystem, TusCity Group fully emphasizes people orientation in the planning and design of its innovative space product line, pays attention to the industry and the organic combination of city and people, and attaches importance to the exchange and interaction between people and the environment and between the individuals. Through the creation of high-quality ecological environment, the company aims to stimulate the users’ creative inspiration, create a multi-level humanistic public communication space, build an atmosphere of complementation and interaction between the internal building space and the external places, promote the communication and interaction between the users, and stimulate the experience fun of the technological workers. In order to better serve the innovative space in terms of planning and design, it focuses on the integration of high-quality technological assets, promotes the innovative technology service model, extends the technological innovation service chain, creates full-chain technological service providers, and boosts industry upgrading and transformation to meet the demand for economic development.

Tus-Design Group Co., Ltd.




        The predecessor of Tus-Design Group Co., Ltd.(Tus-Design) is Suzhou Architectural Design and Research Institute, which was founded in 1953, renamed Suzhou Design and Research Institute in 2012, listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in February 2016 (stock code: 300500), and renamed Tus-Design Group in 2017.

        Adhering to the mission of “Respecting history, building the future”, Tus-Design has continuously combined the excellent traditional Chinese culture, especially Suzhou traditional culture with the modern civilization for inheritance, innovation, transformation and upgrading. Based in Suzhou, it continues to expand across China. At present, it has a number of subsidiaries and related institutions, including Shenzhen BLVD, Beijing BLVD and Zhongzheng Testing, and will build a national design service network which takes Suzhou as the center and covers East China, North China, South China, Southwest China, Central China and other regions, so as to expand its service radius and better meet the company’s business development requirements. The company leverages comprehensive advantages in technology, talent, culture, brand and other aspects, sticks to integrated innovation and cluster development, carries forward the “spirit of the craftsman”, and works with one mind, committed to building itself into a refined, specialized and group construction technology service leader.

       The company has brought together more than 900 outstanding personnel, of whom there are 2 recipients of the special government allowance from the State Council, 1 outstanding entrepreneur in the national survey and design industry, 2 young and middle-aged experts with provincial outstanding contributions, 11 personnel from “333 Program” of Jiangsu Province, 9 experts in engineering and construction standards of Jiangsu Province, 3 experts in seismic review of Jiangsu Province, more than 50 professor-level senior architects and professor-level senior engineers, more than 120 senior architects and senior engineers, and more than 120 national registered architects and engineers.

        Over the past decade, the company has obtained a number of national gold awards and more than 500 awards at the provincial and ministerial level or above, and its projects have won wide recognition from the society. In 2011, it became the first national high-tech enterprise in the architectural design industry in Jiangsu Province. In the same year, the provincial level engineering technology research center – Jiangsu Province (Saide) Green Engineering Technology Research Center settled in my company. In 2012, it was selected as one of One Hundred Famous Contemporary Chinese Architectural Design Institutes, and in 2011, 2015 and 2016, it was appraised as one of Top Ten Private Engineering Design Enterprises in China.

        In terms of technological innovation, the company has always maintained a leading competitive advantage, actively hosted and participated in the development work of industry standards and technical standards, established cooperative relations with Tsinghua University, Southeast University, Tongji University and other key universities, and become a provincial post-doctoral innovation practice base. The company has set up the Construction Industrialization Research Center, BIM Design and Research Center and many other special technology centers, carried out scientific research in many directions, and completed dozens of important topics. As of the end of 2016, the company had received 11 invention patents, 79 utility model patents, and 5 software copyrights.

         Up to now, Tus-Design has Class A qualifications in construction engineering, urban and rural planning, civil air defense engineering, landscape garden and building intelligent system engineering design. Taking the improvement of the living environment quality as the core, and integration of innovative technologies in the construction engineering field as the characteristic, it has become a living environment technology integration leader providing comprehensive, integrated services.

Contact information


Address: No. 9, Xinghai Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

Tel: 0512-65150100

Website: www.tusdesign.com

您的位置:首页 > 科技创新生态园 > 规划设计
科技创新生态圈Scientific and technological innovation ecosystem
超互联智慧生态圈Super internet smart
ecosystem
美丽文创生态圈Beautiful and culture& creative ecosystem

规划设计


  启迪科技城集团经过多年的发展与实践,在创新空间的规划设计方面积累了丰富的经验。启迪科技城集团始终本着“产、城、人”融合共生、打造集群式创新格局的理念,进行创新空间的规划布局系统搭建、功能系统构建、建筑空间组织、道路交通系统设计、景观绿化系统设计、园区智慧系统构建等。

  启迪科技城集团结合科技人群活力生态的基本需求,对其创新空间产品线的规划设计充分强调以人为本,注重产业、城市与人的有机组合,关注人与环境、人与人之间的交流互动。通过营造优质的生态环境,激发使用者的创作灵感,创造出多层次人性化的公共交往空间,打造出建筑内部空间与外部场所的协助交互氛围,促进使用人群间的交流互动,激发科技工作者的体验乐趣。同时在规划设计上更好的服务于创新空间,注重集成优质科技资产,推动创新科技服务模式,延伸科技创新服务链,打造全链条的科技服务提供商,助推产业的升级转型,满足经济发展需求。

启迪设计集团股份有限公司



  启迪设计集团股份有限公司(以下简称启迪设计)前身为创建于1953年的苏州市建筑设计研究院,2012年公司更名为苏州设计研究院股份有限公司,2016年2月在深圳股票交易所上市(股票代码:300500),2017年更名为启迪设计集团股份有限公司。

  启迪设计一直秉持“传承历史、融筑未来”的使命,不断将优秀中国传统文化、尤其是苏州传统文化与现代文明相结合,传承创新、转型升级,立足苏州,走向全国,现旗下已拥有深圳毕路德、北京毕路德、中正检测等多家子公司和相关机构,未来将建成以苏州为中心,辐射华东、华北、华南、西南、华中等多区域的全国性设计服务网络,扩展业务服务半径,更好地满足公司业务发展的要求。公司将发挥技术、人才、文化、品牌等方面的综合优势,集成创新、集群发展,发扬“工匠精神”,惟精惟一,致力于打造精细化、专业化、集团化的建筑科技服务领军企业。


  公司已汇聚了900余名优秀人才,其中享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家2人,全国优秀勘察设计行业优秀企业家1名,省突出贡献的中青年专家2人,江苏省“333工程”人才11人,江苏省工程建筑标准专家9名,江苏省抗震审查专家3人,教授级高级建筑师、教授级高级工程师50余人,高级建筑师、高级工程师120余人,国家注册建筑师、工程师120余人。

  公司近十年来囊获多个国家金奖,500多项省部级以上奖项,工程项目获得广泛的社会认同。2011年成为江苏省首家建筑设计行业国家高新技术企业,同年,省级工程技术研究中心——江苏省(赛德)绿色工程技术研究中心落户我公司。2012年入选当代中国建筑设计百家名院,2011年、2015年、2016年蝉联中国十大民营工程设计企业。

  在科技创新的道路上,公司也始终保持领先的竞争优势,积极主持和参与行业标准规范和技术标准的制定工作,并与清华大学、东南大学、同济大学等多所重点院校建立合作关系,并成为省博士后创新实践基地。公司相继成立了建筑产业化研究中心、BIM设计研究中心等多个专项技术中心,长期开展多个方向的科研研究,已完成重要课题数十项。截止2016年底,公司已获得发明专利11项,实用新型专利79项,软件著作权5项。


  目前,启迪设计已拥有建筑工程、城乡规划编制、人防工程、风景园林、建筑智能化系统工程设计五项甲级资质,以提高人居环境品质为核心、以建设工程领域创新技术集成为特色,成为提供全方位、一体化服务的人居环境技术集成引领者。



联系方式



   总院地址:江苏省苏州市工业园区星海街9号

   电话:0512-65150100

   网址:www.tusdesign.com