Your location:HOME > About Us > Company Profile

  TusCity Group Co., Ltd. (TusCity Group) is a wholly owned subsidiary of TusHoldings. With 23 years of experience in the construction and operation of science parks, it undertakes the mission of constructing a global interconnected innovative space network, cultivating a technically-integrated technology industry ecosystem, building an industry-city integrated systematic service system, and casting an investment and operation flagship for China’s intelligent development.

  Adhering to the goal of “Becoming a leader of investment and operation of global innovative space”, upholding the core values of “Innovating continuously, serving science and technology, incubating dreams and leading the future”, and taking the multi-dimensional triple-helix development model originated from TusHoldings and the cluster innovation system as a theoretical support, TusCity Group makes great efforts to build three major industrial ecological circles, namely, “technological innovation ecological circle”, “ultra-Internet intelligent ecological circle” and “beautiful cultural and creative ecological circle”. In terms of construction and operation of innovative space, the company provides a full range of services for governments and various science and technology parks, such as industry research, planning and design, development and construction, investment promotion and talent introduction, innovation service and venture capital; in terms of intelligence of technology carriers, it builds three major intelligent application sections, namely, “Intelligent park, intelligent government administration, intelligent industry”, IDC big data center, virtual digital identity authentication platform; in terms of technology industry clustering, it focuses on ecological, environmental protection, ice & snow, digital, film and television, media and other key industries to form dominant industrial clusters. TusCity Group actively expands the business strength of the three major ecological circles, and owns nearly 100 subsidiaries, including Tusincere, Tus-Design, Tus-Intelligent Innovation, Tus-Ice & Snow, Tus-Eco, Tus-Movie and Tus-Media.

  TusCity Group gives priority to national key strategic areas and focuses on Yangtze River Delta Economic Circle, Pearl River Delta Economic Circle, Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Economic Circle, Chengdu-Chongqing-Kunming Economic Circle, Central Plains Economic Circle, Northeast Asia Economic Circle, “The Belt and Road” Economic Circle and other economic circles, and its technological innovation network spreads over more than 100 regions, including in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Chongqing and the United States. At present, it has built a “dot-line-plane” integrated, organic interconnected multi-level innovative space system, including public entrepreneurship and innovation space, science and technology parks, science and technology cities and small towns with characteristics, so as to meet space and service needs of technology enterprises in different development phases of their life cycle. At present, the company has more than 200 bases, the science and technology parks it has constructed and operated cover an area of over 20 million square meters, more than 3,000 technology enterprises have settled in these bases and parks, more than 5,000 enterprises have received incubation service and other services, and more than 2,000 enterprises have been incubated and graduated.

  Through the construction of the platform integrating resource pooling, model innovation and capital operation into one, TusCity Group is establishing an effective management and control system and collaborative service system, building itself into a world-class technology service operator, and forging ahead to grow into a leader of investment and operation of global innovative space.

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
  启迪科技城集团有限公司(以下简称:启迪科技城集团)是启迪控股的全资子公司,拥有23年科技园区建设运营经验,承载着搭建全球联动的创新空间网络、培育技术集成的科技产业生态、打造产城融合的系统服务体系、铸就智慧中国的投资运营旗舰的重大使命。

  启迪科技城集团坚持“成为全球创新空间投资运营引领者”这一目标,秉持“持续创新,服务科技,孵化梦想,引领未来”的核心价值观,以启迪首创的多重立体三螺旋发展模式和集群式创新体系为理论支撑,搭建“科技创新生态圈”、“超互联智慧生态圈”、“美丽文创生态圈”三大产业生态。在创新空间建设运营方面,面向政府和各类科技园区,提供产业研究、规划设计、开发建设、招商引智、创新服务、创业投资全链条服务;在科技载体智慧化方面,建设“智慧园区、智慧政务、智慧产业”、IDC大数据中心、虚拟数字身份认证平台三大智慧应用板块;在科技实业聚集方面,聚焦生态、环保、冰雪、数字、影视、传媒等重点产业,形成优势产业集群。启迪科技城集团积极壮大三大生态圈业务力量,旗下拥有子公司启迪协信、启迪设计、启迪智慧创新、启迪冰雪、启迪生态、启迪传奇影视、启迪传媒等近100家。

  启迪科技城集团围绕国家战略重点区域,着力布局长三角、珠三角、京津冀、成渝昆、中原、东北亚及一带一路等经济圈,科技创新网络遍布北京、上海、广州、天津、重庆、美国等全球100多个区域,已构筑起众创空间、科技园、科技城、特色小镇等“点线面”结合、有机互动衔接的多层次创新空间体系,满足科技企业生命周期不同发展阶段的空间及服务需求。目前,基地总数达200多个,建设运营科技园区面积2000多万平方米,入驻科技企业3000多家,累计孵化服务企业超过5000家,孵化毕业企业超过2000家。

  启迪科技城集团正通过搭建资源汇集、模式创新、资本运作三位一体的平台,建立有效的管控体系、协同服务体系,打造世界一流的科技服务运营商,为成为全球创新空间投资运营引领者不断奋进。