Your location:HOME > Park Network > Tus Co-Working Space

        Tus maker spaces are an incubation service system with the earliest start and largest scale in China. A series of famous incubation brands have been formed, including Tusparkle, TusKspace, TusStar and TusPark Global Network (TGN). It has accumulatively incubated and served more than 5,000 enterprises, and completed incubation of more than 2,000 enterprises, among which 30 enterprises have been listed and more than 40 have been merged and acquired, leading to total equity investment return of nearly RMB 20 billion.  

        Tusparkle is a brand of business accelerator in vertical field established by TusCity Group for global outstanding entrepreneurship talents. Guided by industrial positioning of science parks on the part of TusCity Group, it builds and improves characteristic vertical acceleration chains consisting of “nursery - incubation - acceleration - park”.

        TusKspace is positioned to be the “starting place of quality entrepreneurship”. Together with TusCity Group, it will build an innovation and entrepreneurship service ecosystem covering all groups in society, and supply “seedlings” for science cities and science parks.

        TusStar is one of the first batch of national incubators recognized by Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, and an organization that took the lead in setting the development mode of “incubation + investment” and development orientation of professional incubator in China. It has built more than 70 incubation bases across the country.

        TusPark Global Network (TGN) is a cross-border service company under the brand of Tus, aiming to help startup companies to expand their markets. It has built an open investment and financing resource sharing and service platform that connects the Chinese Mainland, Hong Kong, Asia and even the world, and has become an important bridge and tie between Tus and global innovation and entrepreneurship markets.


  • Honeywell Accelerator

    On May 24, 2016, TusHoldings and Honeywell jointly established a vertical accelerator focusing on intelligent manufacturing. This is a joint presentat...
    More
  • TusPark (Zhengzhou) Innovation Space

    TusPark (Zhengzhou) Innovation Space, built relying on TusCity (Zhengzhou), is the first node of the innovation service network of TusHoldings, a glob...
    More
  • TusKspace Kunming

    TusKspace Kunming, formally opened on March 19, 2016, is located in Building 11, Shilin Street, Chenggong New Area, Kunming, Yunnan Province, close ...
    More
  • TusKspace Shenzhen

            As the first TusKspaces, TusKspace Shenzhen was opened on January 18, 2016, with the name of “College Stude...
    More
  • TusKspace Ganzhou

            TusKspace Ganzhou and TusIdea Entrepreneurship Street was opened on May 31, 2016, with a total area of 5,32...
    More
  • TusKspace Chuxiong

            TusKspace Chuxiong is an entrepreneurship specially built by Tus Yunnan, a branch of TusHoldings in Yunnan,...
    More

您的位置:首页 > 园区网络 > 众创空间

  启迪众创空间是国内起步最早、规模最大的孵化服务体系,已经形成包括启迪之光、启迪k栈、启迪之星、TGN启迪环球网络等一系列知名孵化品牌。目前累计孵化服务企业超过5000家,孵化毕业企业超过2000家,其中30家企业成功上市,超过40家企业被并购,累计股权投资回报近200亿元。

  启迪之光(Tusparkle)是由启迪科技城集团面向全球创业精英人才发起成立的垂直领域加速器品牌,以科技城各园区产业定位为导向,建立并完善“苗圃-孵化-加速-园区”特色化垂直领域加速链条。

  启迪K栈定位为“精英创业始发栈”,启迪K栈将与启迪科技城集团建立起覆盖社会各个群体的创新创业服务生态体系,为科技城、科技园输送“苗木”。

  启迪之星(TusStar)是科技部火炬中心认定的首批国家级孵化器,是中国最早确立“孵化+投资”的发展模式和专业孵化器发展方向的机构。目前在全国建立孵化基地70余个。

  TGN启迪环球网络是启迪旗下帮助创业公司开拓更广阔市场的跨境服务公司,创造出一个通联内地-香港-亚洲乃至全球的开放式投融资资源共享服务平台,是启迪与全球创新创业市场的重要桥梁纽带。

  • 霍尼韦尔加速器

      2016年5月24日,启迪控股与霍尼韦尔合作成立以智能制造为主题的垂直加速器,由启迪全...
    More
  • 启迪众创空间(郑州)

      启迪众创空间(郑州),依托启迪科技城(郑州)项目,为全球领先的科技服务提供商—...
    More
  • 昆明云大启迪K栈

      云大启迪K栈众创空间于2016年3月19日正式启动运营,位于云南省昆明市呈贡新...
    More
  • 深圳启迪K栈

      作为启迪K栈的始发栈,深圳启迪K栈于2016年1月18日震撼揭幕,并挂牌深圳大...
    More
  • 赣州启迪K栈

      赣州启迪K栈&启迪爱地创业大街于2016年5月 31 日正式开业,面积约 53...
    More
  • 楚雄启迪K栈

      楚雄启迪K栈众创空间,是启迪控股在云南分部的云南启迪专门为楚雄本地创客打造的创业孵化器...
    More