Your location:HOME > Beautiful and Culture& Creative Ecosystem > Tus-Eco


         Tus-Eco Technology Co., Ltd. (“Tus-Eco”) is a member enterprise of TusHoldings. In reliance on the School of Environment of Tsinghua University, School of Environment of Beijing Normal University and other domestic first-class universities and research institutes, on the basis of the concept of sustainable development, and from the perspective of economic, social and environmental needs, the company carries out research and development and engineering application of key technologies, which take the satisfaction of ecological water requirement of river basins and the ecological construction of wetlands and cities as a major focus.

        As an important platform of Tsinghua University for serving the society, Tus-Eco actively responds to the national green development strategy, relies on the School of Environment of Tsinghua University, works with the Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences of Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Institute of Geographic Sciences and National Resources Research of Chinese Academy of Sciences, steadily implements the urban green sustainable development policy, and continuously promotes the construction of regional ecological civilization. Tus-Eco has established Tus-CIECC Ecological Green Development Research Institute in cooperation with China International Engineering Consulting Corporation (CIECC), and set up Tus-Beijing Normal University Ecological Environment Research Institute in cooperation with the School of Environment of Beijing Normal University. Taking river basins as the target and the water as the focus, and aiming at the international major technological leading-edge issues of focus and the key areas in the national technological development plan, Academician Yang Zhifeng and his team have carried out a series of theoretical, methodological and technical research and exploration on “River basin ecological water process mechanisms and water environment effect mechanisms” and other key scientific issues, and achieved a series of research results. The team members have repeatedly undertaken the national topic of “Major Science and Technology Program for Water Pollution Control and Treatment”, established a number of field base platforms, developed the calculation model in river basin water environment effect, ecological process, safety control and other aspects, and accumulated extensive experience in ecological treatment of wetlands, rivers and lakes, thus providing a scientific basis for remediation of water ecological environment.

         The business scope of Tus-Eco includes: river water ecological treatment and remediation, urban domestic sewage treatment, and polluted soil treatment and remediation. The technical system of water ecological management mainly includes water environment investigation, pollution control and emission reduction, water quality ecological rehabilitation, long-term maintenance of water ecosystem, etc. Through the sectional treatment, multiple protection, water and land coordination, emphasis on both landscape and quality and other control measures, it has achieved significant results in treatment of a number of rivers; the technical system of urban sewage mainly starts with the analysis of current water environment conditions, comprehensive planning of water environment, drainage system design, sewage treatment system, maintenance and protection measures, and focuses on ecological wall, artificial wetland system, land infiltration system, integrated purification tank and other treatment measures. Due to different conditions of urban sewage treatment in different regions, Tus-Eco carries out a comprehensive analysis of the local factors from the economy, technology, operational management and other aspects, select the treatment technology suitable for the regional characteristics, determines the technical solution in combination with information and data collected from initial engineering research, and finally selects the best rural domestic sewage treatment program; soil remediation technology mainly includes current soil status analysis, risk assessment, field remediation, maintenance assessment, and so on. In view of different soil pollution conditions, Tus-Eco carries out a comprehensive comparison from the remediation target, remediation cycle, economy, technology and other aspects, and selects treatment technologies suitable for regional characteristics.

          Tus-Eco has successfully completed the Guangdong Lingshanchong Treatment Project, controlled the pollution source, and reduced the pollution load. Through effective treatment, the safety and stability of the river system has been ensured; a river bio-ecological self-purification system has been built to improve the self-purification effect of the river and ensure the normal maintenance and running of the system. In view of the positive treatment effect, unanimous recognition has been won from the local government and leaders. For the Qujing Kylin Park Treatment Project undertaken by Tus-Eco, good lake water quality has been achieved through the initial treatment, water use has been restored, and the water ecosystem has been gradually restored. In the long term, comprehensive improvement of lake water quality will be achieved for robust circulation of ecosystem, and picturesque scenery of Kylin Park will be restored.

          With a global vision, Tus-Eco, an enterprise focusing on China’s ecological environment, fulfills its social responsibility, strives to keep improving, upholds the culture of Tsinghua University, takes a down-to-earth attitude to build excellent projects and enhance corporate reputation, and works hard toward the improvement and remediation of China’s ecological environment.



         Tus-Qiaobo is a company comprehensively serving the ice & snow industry chain. After more than 10 years of development, it has gained a deep insight into ice & snow sports venues and the development characteristics and current status of China’s ice & snow sports industry. The company focuses on the standardized management of ice & snow sports venues and training of professional and technical personnel. Adhering to the concept of “Providing a new healthy, stylish, trendy ice & snow culture and sports entertainment platform for consumers”, the company applies sharing economy and the Internet, practices the sports+ business model, integrates channels at the low level, operates services at the intermediate level, constructs exits at the high level, and makes great efforts to build a closed loop in the industry.

         Through hard work and integration of domestic and international high-quality resources, Tus-Qiaobo continues to establish and improve industry standard systems, forms an efficient and standardized management and operation model, and provides one-stop “housekeeper” services in the ice & snow industry, involving investment consulting, planning and design, development and construction, personnel training, management and operation and event planning services for indoor and outdoor ice & snow sports + venues, ski schools, urban ice & snow sports complex, ice & snow towns and other projects. On the basis of the chain operation of Beijing Qiaobo (2005), Shaoxing Qiaobo (2009) and Anhui Qiaobo (2017), the company plans to invest in, construct and operate more than 10 ice & snow theme complexes in the coming three years, so that the people throughout the country, especially in the southern cities can enjoy its professional, high-quality services and experience the ice & snow passion and the winter Olympic sports conveniently. Meanwhile, the company will promote and respond to General Secretary Xi Jinping’s call of “300 million people participating in the winter sports”, and contribute to the robust development of the Chinese ice & snow sports industry.

 

Overview of Tus-Qiaobo Products

 

1. One core

Take ice & snow sports as the core, develop other sports tourism and ancillary products, and build a complete sports industry chain.

 

2. Two goals

One-stop ice & snow tourist destination; integrated ice & snow sports demonstration area

 

3. Four major products

 Dedicated ski venue;

 Dedicated skating venue;

 Urban core area, multi-format urban complex themed by ice & snow sports venues;

 Multi-format ice & snow towns around cities integrating sports, fitness, entertainment, leisure, shopping and catering into one.

 

Three Major Project Themes Tus-Qiaobo:

—— Youth without limit

An ice & snow extreme sports experience destination that integrates four-season ski halls, ice hockey hall, extreme sports center, ski shop and snowboard theme apartment into one.

—— Land, sea and air for children

A tourist destination for children that integrates ice & snow dream paradise, children entertainment and adventure center, children theme hotel, vertical wind tunnel and polar sea world into one.

——Creativity without borders


A creative and entrepreneurial industry cluster that integrates virtual reality, creative ice & snow street, sports creative park and food, shopping and health center into one.

 

Introduction of Ski Venues

 

Beijing Qiaobo Ski Hall


Beijing Qiaobo Ice & Snow World is a four-season skiing sports venue in the north region. With a building area of nearly 40,000 m2, the ski hall can receive 3,000 visitors per day, and its scope of business covers snowboarding, double-plate skiing, snow playing and many other ice & snow entertainment activities.

 

Shaoxing Qiaobo Ice & Snow World


Shaoxing Qiaobo Ice & Snow World is adjacent to the national AAAA-level scenic spot “Jianhu Lake - Keyan Scenic Area”. With a building area of nearly 30,000 m2, the ski hall can receive 200,000 visitors per year, and is provided with snow playing park for children, primary ski slopes, intermediary and high-level slopes and other facilities.

 

Ma’anshan Qiaobo Ice & Snow World

Anhui Zhengpu Port Qiaobo Ice & Snow World is located in Zhengpu Port New District, covering a population of more than twenty million in Anhui and Jiangsu. With a building area of nearly 25,000 m2, the ski hall can receive 900,000 visitors per year, and is provided with ice hockey, wind tunnel, extreme sports park and other facilities.

 

Contact

Address: No. 6, Shun’an Road, Shunyi District, Beijing

Tel: 010-69419999

Website: www.qbski.com

您的位置:首页 > 美丽文创生态圈 > 生态
科技创新生态圈Scientific and technological innovation ecosystem
超互联智慧生态圈Super internet smart
ecosystem
美丽文创生态圈Beautiful and culture& creative ecosystem


  
  启迪生态科技有限公司(以下简称“启迪生态”),是启迪控股成员企业之一,公司依托清华大学环境学院和北京师范大学环境学院等国内一流院所,基于可持续发展理念,从经济、社会和环境需求角度,开展以流域生态需水保障、湿地和城市生态建设为核心的关键技术研发和工程应用。

  启迪生态作为清华大学服务社会功能的重要平台,积极响应国家绿色发展战略,依托清华大学环境学院,联合中国科学院生态研究中心和中国科学院地理科学与资源研究所,稳步落实城镇绿色可持续发展方针,不断推动区域生态文明建设。启迪生态联合中国国际工程咨询公司组建成立了启迪—中咨生态绿色发展研究院,与北京师范大学环境学院共建启迪—北师大生态环境研究院。杨志锋院士团队以流域为对象,以水为核心,瞄准国际重大科技前沿热点问题和国家科技发展规划重点领域,以“流域水生态过程机理和水环境效应机制”等关键科学问题,开展了一系列理论、方法和技术的研究与探索,取得了一系列研究成果。团队成员多次承担国家“水体污染控制与治理科技重大专项”课题,并在建立了多个野外基地平台,针对流域水环境效应、生态过程和安全调控等方面开发了计算模型,积累了丰富的湿地、河道、湖泊生态治理经验,为水生态环境修复治理提供了科学依据,积累了丰富的湿地、河道、湖泊生态治理经验。

  启迪生态的业务范畴包括:河道水体生态治理修复、城镇生活污水治理、污染土壤治理修复。水生态治理的技术体系主要包括水环境调查、污染控制减排、水质生态修复、水生态长效维护等。采用分段治理、多重保障、水陆协调、景质并举的治理措施,在多条河道的治理中都取得的显著的效果;城镇污水的技术体系主要从水环境现状分析、水环境综合规划、排水系统设计、污水处理系统、维护保障措施着手,建立生态墙、人工湿地系统、土地渗滤系统、一体式净化槽等治理措施。由于不同区域城镇污水处理条件差异较大,启迪生态从经济、技术、运行管理等方面对当地各项因素进行综合分析,遴选适合地域特征的处理技术,结合前期工程调研收集到的资料数据,确定技术方案,从而选定最佳农村生活污水处理方案;土壤修复技术主要包括土壤现状分析、风险评估、现场修复、维护评估等。针对不同土壤污染情况,启迪生态从修复目标、修复周期、经济技术等方面对综合比选,选择适合地域特征的处理技术。

  目前,启迪生态经成功治理了广东羚山涌项目,控制了污染源,削减了污染负荷;强效处理,保障了河道系统安全与稳定;构建河道生物生态自净系统,提高河道自净效能,保障系统正常维护运行。治理效果得到了当地政府及各界领导的一致认可。曲靖麒麟公园项目,经过初步治理之后实现了湖水水质优良,恢复水体使用功能,水生态系统功能逐步恢复。远期将实现湖水水质全面改善,生态系统良性循环,重现麒麟公园山青水秀的格局。

  作为一个具有全球视野,聚焦中国生态环境的企业,启迪生态谨记社会责任,力求精益求精,秉承清华文化,以脚踏实地的态度创精品工程、树企业丰碑,为中国生态环境的改善和修复不断奋斗努力。



  启迪乔波是一家全面服务于冰雪产业链的公司,历经10余年锤炼,深谙冰雪场馆的运作机制、管理方式和中国冰雪产业发展特点与现状。公司专注于冰雪场馆的标准化管理和专业技术人才培训,定位于为消费者提供一个全新的健康、时尚、新潮的冰雪文化体育娱乐平台为理念,应用共享经济和互联网手段,实践体育+的商业模式,在基层整合渠道、中层经营服务、高层搭建出口,倾力打造冰雪产业闭环。 


  启迪乔波通过自身锤炼和国内外优质资源整合,不断建立和完善行业的标准体系,形成高效规范的管理运营模式,打造冰雪产业一站式“管家”服务,涵盖了室内外冰雪+场馆、滑雪学校、城市冰雪综合体、冰雪小镇等项目的投资咨询、规划设计、开发建设、人才培训、经营管理及活动策划等服务。公司在北京乔波(2005)、绍兴乔波(2009)、安徽乔波(2017)连锁运营的基础上,计划在未来3年内投资、建设、运营10余家冰雪运动主题综合体,以专业和优质的服务,让全国,尤其是南方城市民众足不出城便可享受冰雪激情、体验冬奥运动,同时推动并践行习总书记“三亿人参与冰雪运动”的号召,为中国冰雪产业的良性发展做出贡献。 


启迪乔波产品概述 


1、 一个核心
以冰雪体育为核心,发展其他运动旅游及配套产品,打造完善的体育产业链。 


2、 两个目标
一站式冰雪旅游目的地;一体化冰雪运动示范区 


3、 四大产品
★单一滑雪场馆;
★单一滑冰场馆;
★城市核心区以冰雪场馆为主题的多业态城市综合体;
★集运动、健身、娱乐,休闲、购物、餐饮于一体的城市周边多业态冰雪小镇;

启迪乔波三大项目主题: 


——年轻无极限
集四季滑雪馆、冰球馆、极限运动中心、雪具名品店、单板主题公寓一体的冰雪极限体验目的地;
——儿童海陆空
集冰雪梦幻乐园、童玩探险中心、儿童主题酒店、垂直风洞、极地海洋世界于一体的儿童旅游目的地;
——创意无国界
集虚拟现实、创意冰雪商街、体育创意园、美食购物健康中心于一体的创意创业产业集群;

滑雪场馆介绍 


北京乔波滑雪馆 

北京乔波冰雪世界是北方地区一家可提供四季滑雪的运动场所,滑雪馆建筑面积近四万平米,日接待能力3000人次,包括单板、双板、戏雪等多项冰雪娱乐运动。 


绍兴乔波冰雪世界
绍兴乔波冰雪世界与国家AAAA级风景名胜“鉴湖-柯岩风景区”毗邻,滑雪馆建筑面积近三万平方米,年接待量20万人次,设有儿童戏雪乐园、初级滑雪道、中高级滑雪道等设施。 


马鞍山乔波冰雪世界
安徽郑蒲港乔波冰雪世界位于郑蒲港新区,辐射皖苏地区两千余万,雪馆建筑面积近两万五千平方米,年接待游客数90万人次,与之配套设置了冰球、风洞、极限运动公园等设施。

联系方式


地址:北京市顺义区顺安路6号
电话:010-69419999
网址:www.qbski.com