Your location:HOME > About Us > Derived From Tsinghua University



Derived from Tsinghua University

  As a famous seat of learning in China and Asia, Tsinghua University is an important base for training of high-level talents and scientific and technological research. The university has always insisted on promoting enterprise-university-research institute integration, and serves China’s innovation-driven development strategy. It has continuously explored the development paths of industrialization of scientific and technological achievements, and made outstanding achievements in both economic and social benefits, fulfilling its sacred mission to serve the country and benefit the society.

  TusHoldings is one of the four core enterprise groups of Tsinghua University Industry. TusCity Group, as a wholly owned subsidiary of TusHoldings, shoulder the mission of development, construction, operation and management of incubators, science and technology parks, science and technology cities and other innovative space carriers with TusHoldings characteristics around the world, and is also an important platform of Tsinghua University to serve the society. In the development process, TusCity Group has obtained support from Tsinghua University in many aspects, and also made important contributions in innovation, entrepreneurship and social services.

Teaching Resources

  As an important base for scientific and technological research in China, Tsinghua University has 39 key disciplines, including new energy, new materials, environmental protection, electronic information and mechanical engineering. There are 355 scientific research institutions above the school level at the university, including 1 national laboratory, 13 national key laboratories, 11 national engineering laboratories, 7 national research centers and 7 China international science and technology cooperation bases. The university has always aimed at the forefront of international science and technology and major national needs, made a lot of significant scientific research achievements in key basic research, strategic high technology and economic development service, and transformed these achievements for application. TusCity Group has built an important platform to promote and expedite the transformation of these scientific research achievements.

Talent Resources

  As an important base for training of high-level talents in China, Tsinghua University currently has one Nobel Prize winner, one Turing Award winner, 45 academicians of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, 33 academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 150 staff members included in the “Changjiang Scholars Program”, 208 staff members awarded with the “National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars”, 113 staff members included in the “Recruitment Program of Global Experts”, and 151 staff members included in the “Recruitment Program of Global Young Experts”. Currently, it has more than 40,000 students and 3,000 faculty members. With its alumni network spreading around the world, it has nearly 200 alumni organizations covering major cities in China and more than 10 other countries (such as the United States and the United Kingdom), as well as a large group of alumni enterprises. In reliance on the network of innovative carriers established by TusHoldings around the world, TusCity Group has set up the “Tus-Tsinghua University Alumni Activity Center” in conjunction with different Tsinghua University alumni associations, so as to serve Tsinghua University alumni in different places.

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 源自清华





  清华大学,作为中国和整个亚洲的著名高等学府,不仅是中国高层次人才培养和科学技术研究的重要基地,而且一直坚持推进产学研一体化,服务国家创新驱动发展战略,不断探索科技成果产业化发展道路,在经济效益和社会效益两方面都取得了突出成绩,履行着服务国家、造福社会的神圣使命。


  启迪控股是清华产业四大核心集团企业之一。启迪科技城集团作为启迪控股的全资子公司,肩负着在全球开发、建设、运营、管理具有启迪特色的孵化器、科技园、科技新城等创新空间载体的使命,是清华大学服务社会的重要平台。启迪科技城集团在发展过程中得到了清华大学多方面的支持,也在创新创业服务社会方面做出了重要贡献。

教学资源
  作为中国科学技术研究的重要基地,清华大学拥有新能源、新材料、环境保护、电子信息、机械工程等重点学科39个。正在运行的校级以上科研机构共355个,其中包含国家实验室1个、国家重点实验室13个、国家工程实验室11个、国家级研究中心7个、国家国际科技合作基地7个。一直以来,学校瞄准国际科技前沿和国家重大需求,在重大基础研究、战略高技术、服务经济发展等方面,取得了大量重要科研成果并转化应用。启迪科技城集团在推进这些科研成果转化方面搭建了重要平台并得以快速发展。


人才资源
  作为中国高层次人才培养的重要基地,清华大学目前在校诺贝尔奖获得者1名、图灵奖获得者1名、中国科学院院士45名、中国工程院院士33名、入选教育部“长江学者奖励计划”150人、获得“国家杰出青年科学基金”208人、“海外高层次人才引进计划”入选者113人、“青年千人计划”入选者151人。现在校学生4万余人,教师3000余人,校友网络遍布全球,拥有覆盖国内主要城市及美国、英国等十余个海外国家的近200个校友会组织以及规模庞大的校友企业群体。启迪科技城集团依靠启迪控股遍布全球的创新载体网络,与各地清华校友会联合设立“启迪清华校友活动中心”,服务各地清华校友。